Dismiss Alert


LLU Coronavirus-related Updates COVID-19 Donations

Jung-Wei Chen shatters glass ceiling

Jung-Wei “Anna” Chen, DDS, MS, MS, PhD, program director, Advanced Specialty Education Program in Pediatric Dentistry, was honored with the Outstanding Alumnus Award on June, 1, 2017, from Taipei M

Tory Silvestrin: running life's marathon at a sprint

Even though Tory Silvestrin, DDS, MSD’15 (Endo), MSHPE (2014) associate professor, Department of Endodontics, has been running life’s marathon at a sprint, it has been his habit to make very consid

Heidi Kohltfarber receives PhD

Heidi Kohltfarber, DDS’03, MS, PhD, associate professor, Department of Radiologic and Imaging Sciences, was awarded a PhD degree in Diagnostic Imaging with an emphasis in Craniofacial Radiology by