Robert Handysides

Robert Handysides, DDS

Dean

Contact: Shelley Console
Email: sconsole@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4683

Mark Estey, DDS

Mark Estey, DDS

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

Contact: Karen Kellingsworth
Email: kkellingsworth@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4600

John C. Jack Burdick

John C. (Jack) Burdick, IV, CPA (TN), MBA

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

Contact: Debbie Tuttle
Email: dtuttle@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4687

Joseph Caruso

Joseph Caruso, DDS, MS, MPH

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives & Faculty Practices

Contact: Shelley Console
Email: sconsole@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4683

Yiming Li

Yiming Li, DDS, MSD, PhD

Associate Dean, Research

Contact: Cynthia Edwards
Email: cedwards@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8069

Steven Morrow

Steven G. Morrow, DDS, MS

Associate Dean, Advanced Dental Education

Contact: Jessica Straw
Email: jstraw@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8624

Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson, DDS, MEd

Associate Dean, Clinic Administration

Contact: Jodi Pearce
Email: jpearce@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4603

Esther Valenzuela

Esther Forde, MA

Assistant Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs

Contact: Tania Kurunathan
Email: tkurunathan@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4790