Saturday, March 3rd

Dental hygiene | Dental | International dental program - Call (909) 558-7388.

Please contact your class representative for more information.

Dental hygiene

1963, 1968, 1973, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013

Anniversary Classes

Class
Contact person
1963
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1968
Sharon Richards
Cell: (509) 707-3209
Email: drichards@iglide.net
 
1973
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1978
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1983
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1988
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1993
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
1998
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
2003
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
2008
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
 
2013
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631

 

Dental

Class
Contact person
1957

Ronald Zane
Home: (951) 689-4046

1958

60th Anniversary
Jack Griswold
Home: (707) 462-8503 

1959

William Heisler
Home: (909) 862-4947
bheisler@llu.edu

1960

Steve Morrow
Email: smorrow@llu.edu
Office: (909) 558-4246

1961

Robert Darby
Home: (909) 239-9002

1962

Tom Scott
Home: (619) 328-6929
Email: tomandgladysscott@cox.net

1963

55th Anniversary
Leif Bakland
Home: (909) 796-8434
Email: lbakland@llu.edu

1964

Duane Wacker
Home: (909) 747-7042
Email: drw@wwdb.org

1965

Honor years only

1966

Stan Wolfe
Home: (559) 539-3239
Email: standonnaw@aol.com

1967

James Wise
Home: (909) 795-7324
Email: jwise@llu.edu

1968

50th Anniversary
Frank Ordelheide
Home: (209) 847-9096
Email: fsordel@gmail.com

1969

Bill Millard
Home: (209) 835-7625
Email: 4millard@sbcglobal.net

1970

Clyde Roggenkamp
Office: (909) 558-4640
Home: (909) 796-1239
Email: croggenkamp@msn.com

1971

David Rynearson
Office: (909) 796-3648
Email: drynearson@llu.edu

1972

Ronald Fritz
Cell: (760) 801-9595
Home: (760) 743-8133
Email: ronaldefritz.dds@gmail.com

1973

45th Anniversary

1974

Dan Kunihira
Cell: (909) 810-0023
Email: daniel.kunihira@gmail.com

1975A

Mike Boyko
Office: (951) 359-4911
Home: (909) 792-4979
And
Dan Tan
Office: (909) 558-8318
Home: (909) 792-0888
And
Bob Fritz
Home: (559) 797-5953
Office: (909) 558-4660

1975B

No Reunion until honor year

1976

Alfred Pragasam
Cell: (909) 534-7840
Home: (909) 796-9292
Email: llusd1976@gmail.com
And
Gary Golden
Home: (909) 796-7684
Work: (909) 558-4640

1977

Henry Mercado
Office: (909) 793-0624
Home: (909) 793-1029

1978

40th Anniversary
Bob Jung
Home: (909) 792-3037
Email: bjung275@aol.com

1980

Sandi Nash
Email: snash1980@hotmail.com

1981

Collet Masillamoni
Cell: (928) 580-6991
Email: puldr@msn.com

1982

Dan Newbold
Office: (909) 383-0625
Home: (909) 799-9653

1983

35th Anniversary

1984

No Class Reunion this year

1985

Viviane Haber
Home: (909) 394-5679
Email: vhaber@llu.edu

1986

Dennis Zingler
Home: (909) 868-8668
Email: zingler27@yahoo.com

1987

Carl Seheult
Home: (909) 796-9307

1988

30th Anniversary
Peter Young
Office:(626) 445-2536
Email: psydds@yahoo.com

1989

John Buoncristiani
Office: (949) 644-0595
Cell: (949) 887-8915
Email: raeburn5@cox.net

1990

Linda Martinez
Cell: (951) 663-5699
Email: linda599@verizon.net

1991

Hilda Yacoub-Fokas
Email: yacoubfokas@gmail.com

1992

Shelley Rathbun-Nordman
Cell: (949) 554-8969
Email: shelley.nordman@gmail.com

1993

25th Anniversary
Susan Roche
Cell: (805) 680-7550
Email: sroche@llu.edu

1994

Wesley Okumura
Home: (909) 864-5128
Email: wokumura@llu.edu

1995

No Reunion until honor year

1996Priscilla Eun-Joo Choi
Cell: (909) 800-1260
1997Tricia Williams
Office: (949) 495-2000
Cell: (949) 838-4787
Email: twilliamsdds@cox.net
1998

 

20th Anniversary
Holli Riter
Office: (909) 558-4640
Home: (909) 796-9547
Email: hriter@llu.edu

 

1999

Penny Peng
Cell: (626) 653-8889
Email: www.pennypengdds.com

2000

Zina Johnston
Home: (951) 505-0751
Email: zjohnston@llu.edu

2001

Samuel Demirdji
Cell: (909) 801-9554
Email: sdemirdji@yahoo.com

2002

Byron Diehl
Cell: (909) 354-7840
Email: byrondiehl@hotmail.com

2003

15th Anniversary

2004

No Class Reunion this year

2005

John Won
Email: jwon@llu.edu

2006

Jordan Buzzell
Cell: (619) 339-3531
Email: drbuzz@outlook.com

2007

Honor years only

2008

10th Anniversary
Gerald Sabate
Cell: (909) 709-1811

2009

No Class Reunion this year

2010

Iris Nam
Cell: (909) 583-3834
Email: inam@llu.edu

2011

No Class Reunion this year

2012

5th Anniversary
No Class Reunion this year

2013

5th Anniversary
No Class Reunion this year

International Dental Program

Call the I.D.P. office at (909) 558-7388.