A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Administration

Joseph Caruso

Joseph Caruso, DDS, MS, MPH

Dean

Contact: Shelley Console
Email: sconsole@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4683

Robert Handysides

Robert Handysides, DDS

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Contact: Karen Kellingsworth
Email: kkellingsworth@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4600

John C. Jack Burdick

John C. (Jack) Burdick, IV, CPA (TN), MBA

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

Contact: Debbie Tuttle
Email: dtuttle@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4687

Yiming Li

Yiming Li, PhD, DDS, MSD

Associate Dean for Research

Contact: Cynthia Wicker
Email: cwicker@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8069

Steven Morrow

Steven G. Morrow, DDS, MS

Assistant Dean for Advanced Dental Education

Contact: Jessica Straw
Email: jstraw@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8624

Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson, DDS, MEd

Associate Dean for Clinic Administration

Contact: Jodi Pearce
Email: jpearce@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4603

Graham Stacey

Graham Stacey, PhD

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

Contact: Tania Kurunathan
Email: tkurunathan@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4790