General Council

The LLU ASDA leadership is composed of the Executive Council and General Council.

  1. The LLU ASDA Executive Council (EC) is defined as the elected student leadership charged with executing objectives and overseeing LLU ASDA.
  2. LLU ASDA General Council (GC) is defined as the remaining leadership positions, not in the EC, who are appointed by the EC.
  3. Together, the EC and the GC comprise the local chapter as a whole.

General Council Positions

Legislative Liaison: Kyle Leis

Gold Crown/Outreach Chair: Jeffery Pascal

Communications Chair: Miranda Kore

Pre-Dental Committee Chair: Caitlin Miller

Fundraiser Committee Chair: Eunice Jong