A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Class Reunions

Saturday, March 4th

Dental hygiene | Dental | International dental program - Call (909) 558-7388.

Please contact your class representative for more information.

Dental hygiene

1962, 1967, 1972, 1977, 1982, 1987, 1992, 1997, 2002, 2007, 2012

Anniversary Classes

Class
Contact person
1962
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
1967
Carol Koenig
Cell: (509) 707-3209
Email: carolmkoenig@hotmail.com
1972
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
1977
Cheryl Bedney-Moore
Cell: (626) 221-8717
Email: cherbedmor@gmail.com
1982
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
1987
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
1992
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
1997
Kris Wilkins
Cell: (909) 801-9826
Email: jtgrames@gmail.com
2002
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
2007
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631
2012
Kris Wilkins
c/o Barbara
Dental Hygiene Department (909) 558-4631

 

Dental

Class
Contact person
1957

60th Anniversary
Ronald Zane
Home: (951) 689-4046

1958

Jack Griswold
Home: (707) 462-8503 

1959

William Heisler
Home: (909) 862-4947
bheisler@llu.edu

1960

Steve Morrow
Email: smorrow@llu.edu
Office: (909) 558-4246

1961

Robert Darby
Home: (909) 239-9002

1962

55th Anniversary
Tom Scott
Home: (619) 328-6929
Email: tomandgladysscott@cox.net

1963
No Reunion until honor year
1964

Duane Wacker
Home: (909) 799-8039
Email: drw@wwdb.org

1965

Eugene Rathbun
Home: (949) 234-0167
Email: annie@rathbuns.com

1966

Stan Wolfe
Home: (559) 539-3239
Email: standonnaw@aol.com

1967

50th Anniversary
James Wise
Home: (909) 795-7324
Email: jwise@llu.edu

1968

Frank Ordelheide
Home: (209) 847-9096
Email: fsordel@gmail.com

1969

Bill Millard
Home: (209) 835-7625
Email: 4millard@sbcglobal.net

1970

Clyde Roggenkamp
Office: (909) 558-4640
Home: (909) 796-1239
Email: croggenkamp@msn.com

1971

David Rynearson
Office: (909) 796-3648
Email: drynearson@llu.edu

1972

45th Anniversary
Ronald Fritz
Cell: (760) 801-9595
Home: (760) 743-8133
Email: ronaldefritz.dds@gmail.com

1973

No Reunion until honor year

1974

Dan Kunihira
Office: (909) 949-2881
Email: daniel.kunihira@gmail.com

1975A

Mike Boyko
Office: (951) 359-4911
Home: (909) 792-4979
And
Dan Tan
Office: (909) 558-8318
Home: (909) 792-0888

1975B

No Reunion until honor year

1976

Alfred Pragasam
Cell: (909) 534-7840
Home: (909) 796-9292
Email: llusd1976@gmail.com
And
Gary Golden
Home: (909) 796-7684
Work: (909) 558-4640

1977

40th Anniversary
Henry Mercado
Office: (909) 793-0624
Home: (909) 793-1029

1978

Bob Jung
Home: (909) 792-3037
Email: bjung275@aol.com

1980

Mary Beth Cochran
Cell: (909) 965-2192
Email: cochrandental@gmail.com

1981

Collet Masillamoni
Cell: (928) 580-6991
Email: puldr@msn.com

1982

35th Anniversary
Dan Newbold
Office: (909) 383-0625
Home: (909) 799-9653

1983

No Reunion until honor year

1984

No Class Reunion this year

1985

Viviane Haber
Home: (909) 394-5679
Email: vhaber@llu.edu

1986

Dennis Zingler
Home: (909) 868-8668
Email: zingler27@yahoo.com

1987

30th Anniversary
Carl Seheult
Home: (909) 796-9307

1988

Judy Heinrich
Office:(760) 365-3338
Email: jheinrichdds@gmail.com

1989

John Buoncristiani
Office: (949) 644-0595
Cell: (949) 887-8915
Email: raeburn5@cox.net

1990

Linda Martinez
Home: (951) 769-9232
Cell: (951) 663-5699
Email: linda599@verizon.net

1991

Hilda Yacoub-Fokas
Email: yacoubfokas@gmail.com

1992

25th Anniversary
Shelley Rathbun-Nordman
Cell: (949) 554-8969
Email: shelley.nordman@gmail.com

1993

Susan Roche
Cell: (805) 680-7550
Email: sroche@llu.edu

1994

Wesley Okumura
Home: (909) 864-5128
Email: wokumura@llu.edu

1995

No Reunion until honor year

1996

Dwight Rice
Home: (909) 894-6247
Email: drice@llu.edu

1997 20th Anniversary
Tricia Williams
Office: (949) 495-2000
Cell: (949) 838-4787
Email: twilliamsdds@cox.net
1998

Holli Riter
Office: (909) 558-4640
Home: (909) 796-9547
Email: hriter@llu.edu

1999

Penny Peng
Cell: (626) 653-8889
Email:www.pennypenddds.com

2000

Zina Johnston
Home: (951) 5050751
Email: zjohnston@llu.edu

2001

Samuel Demirdji
Cell: (909) 801-9554
Email: sdemirdji@yahoo.com

2002

15th Anniversary
Byron Diehl
Cell: (909) 354-7840
Email: byrondiehl@hotmail.com

2003

No Class Reunion this year

2004

No Class Reunion this year

2005

John Won
Email: jwon@llu.edu

2006

Jordan Buzzell
Cell: (619) 339-3531
Email: drbuzz@outlook.com

2007

10th Anniversary
Chonway Tram
Office: (909) 320-9360
Email: drtram@kaiodental.com
And
Amy Staker
Email: stakeramy@yahoo.com

2008
No Reunion until honor year
2009

No Class Reunion this year

2010

Iris Choi
Cell: (909) 583-3834
Email: ichoi@llu.edu

2011

No Class Reunion this year

2012

5th Anniversary
No Class Reunion this year

International Dental Program

Call the I.D.P. office at (909) 558-7388.

New Class Panel Wall Display

Class panel

Students, patients and alumni all pause to pore over the class panels in the hall on the second floor. These graduation photos display the legacy of the School’s graduates and administrators, and demonstrate a tangible link to the School’s past.  However, the last five years of class panels have not been displayed because there was simply no more room on the wall to hang the panels.

Requests from alumni and current students to hang the class panels resulted in a redesign of the display, creating an artistic rendering of the School’s history, and creating space for all current and many years of future class panels for both the dentistry and the dental hygiene programs. Each class panel will be digitized to restore and maintain the image quality, placed in plexi-glass sheaths, and hung between wall paper borders that display photographs depicting the mission, core values, and motto of the School of Dentistry.

The total cost for this expanded display is $500 per class picture panel. Funding for this project is not in the current Alumni Association budget, so your help is needed. Please discuss with your classmates the sponsorship of your panel; for those panels without class sponsorship, a $100 individual gift will be recognized. There will be room on the display wall to acknowledge the classes and individuals contributing to this project.

Whatever method your class chooses, thank you for funding this much-needed project. All gifts for this project will be tax deductible as allowed by federal and state law. Please make your check payable to Loma Linda University, with “SD Alumni Photo Panels” in the memo section of your check. Send your check to:

Office of Development
Loma Linda University School of Dentistry
11092 Anderson Street
Loma Linda, CA   92350

Credit cards are welcome too, either by phone at 909-558-4754 or online at www.llu.edu/dentistry. Click on Gift Giving, then Secure Online Donation. You’ll need to type “SD Alumni Photo Panels” in the Other Designation section, and give the amount of your gift.

Stop by the second floor hallway just off the main lobby of the School of Dentistry during the Alumni Student Convention (February 9 – 12, 2012) and find our class and your own graduation picture.  It’s always fun to see ourselves and our classmates “back when” and compare that to today!